f35ea19455 · test: standalone drop-in test and docker-based integration test · Updated 2026-09-13 16:08:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?